Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eataliano Market & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Eataliano Market & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel 9 days ago

Gnocchi Sorrentino

One of the most original tales on Gnocchi I've seen in a while. The Sorrentino was delicious Marina and mozzarella, then ultimately baked into a pizza crust of sorts. Extremely delicious as it basically provided their own bread for dipping. The red sauce is what sold me on this place. Doing the simple things well is what puts them a step above your local eatery.

Roma666 22 days ago

14" Eataliano Pie " Chef's Favorite"

We've been ordering this pizza favorite for years. It's always hot and delicious, with generous and fresh toppings we enjoy.

Ann about 1 month ago

The Real Philly Cheesesteak

The name says it all! Tender rib eye on a great roll! The best in the area.

Svati about 1 month ago

Meat Lasagna

The lasagna was delicious, everything I've tried from here has been great from the salad to the desserts.

Heather about 1 month ago

Vegetable Lasagna

I wanted to give a shout out to @Etaliano's (old Roma's) for the great food they made for my teams luncheon today. We had veggie lasagna, meat lasagna, salad, and assorted Italian cookies. Everything was fantastic and communications the day of my order (last week) and today confirming delivery exceeded my expectations. The veggie lasagna is soooo good. I'll definitely be ordering again! Sorry no pics everyone dug in! Plenty for 12 teammates! Thanks, Heather

Harris 20 days ago

14" Cheese Pie

Their pizza is the best in the Columbia area, with terrific sauce and great crust. In addition, their cheesesteaks are as good as any you'll find outside of Philly. And, lest you think I only get get pizza or sandwiches, every Italian dish my wife and I have tried on their extensive menu, from their always exceptional Chef's Specials to the yummy Eggplant Siciliana, has been outstanding. It's a small place, not very imposing looking, but its consistent excellence has made it our favorite go-to Italian restaurant in this area.

Stephanie 23 days ago

16" Margherita Pie

I love how fresh the ingredients are and flavorful the sauce and crust is

Nikki about 1 month ago

14" Eataliano Pie " Chef's Favorite"

Delicious fresh baked pizza that will have you wanting more and more.

Pratik about 1 month ago

Drunken Chicken Cutlet

The only restaurant that isnt using inflation to jack up prices sky high. You get so much food here and the Drunken Chicken Cutlet is one of the best bang for your buck meals here. I probably get it almost daily. The sauce is absolutely fantastic. My only complaint is that sometimes they under sauce the cutlet but when they get the right amount of sauce this is probably one of the best sandwiches ever.

Dkap8303 about 1 month ago

Cheesesteak Hoagie

The best cheesesteak in HoCo. They do it right with the cooper sharp and tons of meat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA